The Following Is A List Of People Who Are Part Of The USS Oregon Commissioning Committee:

Ship's Sponsor:

Ship's Captain:
CDR Lacy Lodmell, USN

Honorary Board:
Senator Jeff Merkley, Oregon
RADM Paula Brown USN (Ret)
RDML Dawn Cutler USN (Ret)
Nancy Stueber, OMSI President Emeritus
Executive Committee:
Co-chair:Arlo Gatchel
Co-chair:Jim Lasher
Treasurer:Lorene Bay
Outreach:Steve Daniels
Invitations:Elsie Lasher
Marketing:Jay Perry
Operations:Dave Vrooman
The USS Oregon Commissioning Committee is a 501(c)(3) Organization.
Copyright 2019-2021 USS Oregon Commissioning Committee
Website Hosting & Support by WebSlingers Web Development